About our company

Condensed milk represents milk in its tastiest manifestation!

For Gorodotsky milk canning plant the year 2012 turned out to be the period for кevival and сreation. It has become a part of JSC “Milkvord”б which marked a new stage of development of the enterprise both technologically and from the perspective of the product line.

The milk canning plant in Gorodok was built in 1957. The enterprise focuses on production of the milk canned food in assortment. The tastiest condensed milk “Gorodok Molochnyi” is the calling card and the pride of the plant. This enterprise is well-known throughout Ukraine, and it is proud of its production of the high-quality products.

Today, JSC “Milkvord” is one of the largest producers of milk canned food in Ukraine. The company has extensive marketing geography. Production is delivered both on the territory of Ukraine and to the neighbouring countries and beyond, particularly to America, Canada, Israel, Moldova, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan by means of its own trading house “Milk-Market”.

The goods pass strict quality control. All the products are certified and correspond to state standard specification and technical specifications.

The main direction of activity of our enterprise is continuous and purposeful improvement of the manufacturing procedures. It is determined by the modern conditions of the market and competition. Under the circumstances, the consumer must be provided with the various product ranges, their high quality and the acceptable price levels.

Starting from 2014, JSC “Milkvord” began production of milk canned food in the new containers, stand-up pouch. Stand-up pouch is made of modern materials of high quality and is supplied with a convenient cap and a steady bottom. These features allow to open and close the container repeatedly while preserving the taste of the products.

With their thickness and refined aroma, our products bring forth the flavourful, sweet and creamy taste of childhood.

Condensed milk is a magnificent addition to desserts, pancakes, and pastry. It also tastes wonderfullty with hot drinks, such as tea, coffee, and cocoa.

Condensed milk is one of the most recognizable and favourite products of our childhood and its taste reminds us of those fine and carefree times when we were truly happy.

Our enterprise produces food goods under the four trademarks: “Gorodok Molochnyi”, “Bakhmachmoloko”, “Umka”, “Malchik” and “Masha and the Bear” under the trademark under the terms and conditions of the licence agreement.

Products at the milk canning plant are made from the natural cow’s milk delivered from regions of Khmelnitsk Oblast. The enterprise has a certified laboratory on its territory which creates the possibility to control the quality of products at all stages of production.

All products of JSC “Milkvord” have certificates of conformity, meet all quality standards and meet with a ready market.

We are convinced that the good product needs to be made with an open soul and a kind heart, and then the result will be at a very high level. We really care for the consumers and approach the clients individually which allows us to find the most acceptable and mutually advantageous conditions of cooperation.

The objects of our company are:

  • condensed milk manufacturing with the use of modern technologies that enable to reduce costs and maintain a consistent high quality of products.
  • realization of products on reasonable price for consumers.
  • constant marketing development in Ukraine and abroad.

Pursuing the intended objectives, we are consistently and confidently conquer market leadership and the most important thing is that, we acquire the trust of consumers.

Cause our main mission is – the absolute consumer confidence.

Only in this case, we can be satisfied with our work.

О компании

Сгущенка – это молоко в его вкуснейшем проявлении!

2012г. для Городоцкого молочно-консервного комбината прошел под знаком «Возрождение и созидание». Он вошел в состав ООО «Милк Ворд», что ознаменовало новый этап развития предприятия как технологически так и с точки зрения ассортимента.

Молочно–консервный комбинат г. Городок, Хмельницкой области построен в 1957 году. Предприятие ориентировано на производство молочных консервов в ассортименте. Визитной карточкой и гордостью комбината является вкуснейшее сгущенное молоко торговой марки «Городок молочный». Это знаменитое предприятие известное по всей Украине, гордящееся производством высококачественного продукта.

Сегодня ООО «Милк Ворд» является одним из крупнейших производителей молочных консервов на Украине. Компания  имеет обширную географию сбыта. Продукция поставляется как на территории Украины, так и в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, в частности в Америку, Канаду, Израиль, Молдову, Туркменистан Узбекистан посредством собственного торгового дома «Милк-Маркет».

Товар  проходит строгий контроль качества. Вся продукция сертифицирована и соответствует ГОСТу и ТУ.

Главным направлением деятельности нашего предприятия является постоянное и целенаправленное совершенствование технологических процессов. Именно это диктуется современными условиями рынка и конкуренции. В этих условиях потребителя необходимо обеспечивать разнообразным ассортиментом продукции, ее высоким качеством и приемлемым уровнем цен.

С 2014г. ООО «Милк Ворд» начал выпуск молочных консервов в новой упаковке – Дой-пак. Дой-пак изготовлен из современных качественных материалов и снабжен удобной крышкой и устойчивым дном. Эти особенности позволяют многократно открывать и закрывать упаковку, сохраняя при этом вкусовые качества продукции.

Наша продукция – это продукт, который знаком многим с детства своим насыщенным сладким сливочным вкусом, густой консистенцией и изысканным ароматом.

Сгущенное молоко – великолепное дополнение к десертам, блинам, выпечке. Также прекрасная добавка к горячим напиткам – чаю, кофе, какао.

Сгущенка – это один из самых узнаваемых и любимых продуктов нашего детства, вкус которого напоминает нам прекрасное беззаботное время, когда мы были по настоящему счастливы.

Наше предприятие выпускает  свою продукцию под четырьмя своими торговыми марками : «Городок Молочный», «Бахмачмолоко», «Умка», «Мальчик» и под торговой маркой на условиях лицензионного соглашения «Маша и медведь».

Продукция на комбинате производится из натурального коровьего молока, поставляемого с районов Хмельницкой области. На предприятии имеется своя собственная аттестованная лаборатория – это позволяет контролировать качество продукции на всех стадиях производства.

Вся продукция ООО «Милк Ворд» имеет сертификаты соответствия, отвечает всем стандартам качества и пользуется высоким потребительским спросом.

Мы убеждены, что хороший продукт нужно делать с открытой душой и добрым сердцем, тогда результат будет на высоком уровне. Мы, по настоящему заботимся о своем потребителе и индивидуально подходим к своим клиентам, что позволяет нам находить наиболее приемлемые и взаимовыгодные условия сотрудничества.

Цели нашей компании:

  • производство высококачественного сгущенного молока с использованием современных технологий, позволяющих снизить стоимость и сохранить стабильно высокое качество продукции.
  • реализация продукции по оптимальной для потребителя цене.
  • постоянное расширение рынка сбыта в Украине и за ее пределами.

Стремясь к достижению намеченных целей, мы стабильно и уверенно завоевываем лидерство на рынке и, самое главное — приобретаем доверие потребителей.

Ведь основная наша миссия –

АБСОЛЮТНОЕ ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬСКОЕ ДОВЕРИЕ.

И, только в этом случае, мы можем быть удовлетворены своей работой.